Pilgrimpace's Blog


Camino Map
October 1, 2010, 8:22 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

Some of the routes to Santiago … perhaps to whet the appetite on a stormy autumn day

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

It’s certainly wet and windy here today, Andy! That map’s made me a bit restless (even more than I usually am). I fancy Canterbury to Rome.

Comment by solitary walker

Indeed! It’ll be a few years before I get another Sabbatical and the chance for a long walk. However, I’m off very soon for a Shropshire Abbeys Walk and then there will be the Camino Ingles in a year’s time, so I can’t complain.

Comment by pilgrimpace

I should have said to that there a load of Camino maps here:

http://www.caminodesantiago.me/board/miscellaneous-topics/topic9480.html?hilit=map#p57120

Andy

Comment by pilgrimpace




Leave a Reply

