Pilgrimpace's Blog


a coruna
January 31, 2014, 12:59 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , ,

IMGP3197

I’m off on Sunday with a small group of friends for a short (and wet!) pilgrimage from A Coruna to Santiago with a few days of Retreat in Santiago at the end. If I get the chance I will blog, but I suspect I am more likely to report back afterwards.

If you have anything you want us to pray for, please let me know by Sunday.

Andy

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I left a comment which was lost . It seems I share nearly the same name as an existing commenter. Let’s see if this works.

Comment by Pilger




Leave a Reply

