Pilgrimpace's Blog


winter camino
December 30, 2014, 11:02 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,

I’m planning to walk the Camino Ingles next week.  Five days of walking from Ferrol to Santiago.  Hopefully the weather will be better than last year’s Camino Apocalypto.  I’m really looking forward to it.  If possible, I’ll do some reflections en route.  Otherwise, we’ll catch up afterwards.

If anyone has anything they would like me to pray for, please let me know.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Walk with God. And pray, if you will, for suitable employment for my son, Philip.

Comment by rebrites

Andy, a young mother I know is about to have a major liver operation for cancer. Please pray for her and her family.

Comment by Margaret




Leave a Reply

