Pilgrimpace's Blog


Camino Ending
January 11, 2015, 4:24 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

We have walked through great beauty

image

As I tramped I have prayed for all those who asked and all I know who needed prayers. We have been aware of the awful things happening in the world and they have been on my heart and in my prayers too.

image

We are in Santiago – yesterday’s fog has lifted and we can see. We have met friends, laughed a lot, eaten menus, wetted our whistles. I have been to Pilgrim Mass, hugged the Apostle, and been quiet before the relics in the Crypt.

image

In the morning we travel home. I will embrace all the Pilgrimage, all the Journey, all the Way brings

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ultreya, my brother.

Comment by dogtorbill

and you too Bill, thanks!

Comment by pilgrimpace




Leave a Reply

