Pilgrimpace's Blog


nature writing – 4
May 1, 2015, 3:11 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

Sorry not to have been posting that much recently – life has been full and demanding.

Here are a random selection of my favourite nature books:

wpid-20150501_160417.jpg

I can guarantee that if you read these, your heart will be deepened, your life enhanced.  If there is anything you recommend that I have missed off this list, I’d love to hear it.  I’ll round up your recommendations, plus another pile of books that are on my ‘to read’ list soon.  There’s an awful lot of nature books being published now – knowing which are worth spending time on is a helpful thing.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

