Pilgrimpace's Blog


almost there
August 29, 2016, 8:22 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

20160805_123131.jpg

Time to be finishing everything off and some time with family before I travel to Wales and start walking.

If you have anything you would like me to pray for on the pilgrimage, please let me know.

I’ll be posting on this blog as I can on the way round.  This should automatically post on other social media but I won’t be monitoring them.  If you need to get a message to me, email or comments on wordpress are best.

As when I walked the Levante in Spain, I know this will be very wonderful and very hard at the same time.  I will only stop if a doctor tells me I have to or if there is an emergency at home.

Please pray for me.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I will pray for you, as I felt many prayers of friends and family
while on the Camino and they assuredly lifted me up. May you find many blessings along the way.

Comment by Beverly Sizemore Furnival

Thank you Beverley

Comment by pilgrimpace




Leave a Reply

