Pilgrimpace's Blog


worth it
September 17, 2016, 5:40 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

csgjqzyw8aa_rul

It’s probably not a good idea for me to attempt things like this at the moment, but seeing it makes me smile!

Deep joy and peace to you all

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Probably OK if you remember to raise the dud leg and put your weight on the working one…

Comment by Roland

leg on the floor?
I am thinking of the pain when I land after my star jump and levitation

Comment by pilgrimpace




Leave a Reply

