Pilgrimpace's Blog


urban estates mission enabler

I’m really happy to announce that I’ve been appointed to the part-time role of Urban Estates Mission Enabler within the Birmingham Diocese.  This will be alongside my ministry as Vicar of St Bede’s, Brandwood.  I will be working as part of Paula Gooder’s Mission and Learning Development Team.

I will be continuing a lot of what I have been doing over the past couple of years, including convening the Estates Group and overseeing Jesus Shaped People in the Diocese.  I will continue to Chair the National Estate Churches Network.

I am excited and humbled by this!  Please keep me in your prayers as this chapter of ministry unfolds.

More details on the diocesan website here

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

