Pilgrimpace's Blog


packing
August 21, 2009, 3:39 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

IMGP0156

One of the joys of preparing for the Pilgrimage is playing with packing.  This photo is everything I intend to take with me.  I have tried to be as minimal as possible in the knowledge that I am doing one of the more solitary routes which has some very long days with poco agua. No doubt I shall be packing and repacking a bit in the next two weeks and looking hard to see if I can leave anything out.

If anyone wants me to write down my kit list, let me know.


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I am always interested in kit lists, so if it isn’t too much work, please do so!

Comment by billy

[…] packing August 2009 1 comment 5 […]

Pingback by 2010 in review « Pilgrimpace's Blog




Leave a comment